CALL TODAY: 877-300-1511 

Our Locations

 

Maryland

A

Valley Storage
455 South Artizan Street
Williamsport, MD 21795
301-223-9100
williamsport@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

B

Valley Storage
17100 Cole Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-582-0411
valleymall@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

C

Valley Storage
201 All Star Court
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-791-4563
allstarcourt@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

D

Valley Storage
11115 Robinwood Drive
Hagerstown, MD 21742
301-393-3900
robinwood@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

E

Valley Storage
19813 Leitersburg Pike
Hagerstown, MD 21742
240-420-0999
Leitersburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 08:30 AM to 06:00 PM.

F

Valley Storage
17705 W Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-790-0400
washington@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

North Carolina

G

Valley Storage
1675 NC-16 Business
Denver, NC 28037
980-222-1682
denver@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Ohio

H

Valley Storage
40908 Butternut Ridge Road
Elyria, OH 44035
440-965-4806
elyria@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

I

Valley Storage
34425 Lorain Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
440-327-2449
lorain@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

J

Valley Storage
4685 Hossler Drive Northwest
North Canton, OH 44720
330-494-5437
canton@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

K

Valley Storage
1360 Home Avenue
Akron, OH 44310
330-633-1861
akron@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

L

Valley Storage
5010 Gateway Drive
Medina, OH 44256
330-722-1500
medina@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

M

Valley Storage
33433 Center Ridge Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
440-327-1590
northridgeville@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Pennsylvania

N

Valley Storage
833 West Siddonsburg Road
Dillsburg, PA 17019
717-432-9685
dillsburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Virginia

O

Valley Storage
4068 Early Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-442-7869
harrisonburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

P

Valley Storage
2376 North Lee Highway
Lexington, VA 24450
540-463-7278
lexington@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

West Virginia

Q

Valley Storage
78 Delia Way
Martinsburg, WV 25405
304-267-8177
tabler@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

R

Valley Storage
1744 Shepherd Grade Road
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
304-876-8686
shepherdstown@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

S

Valley Storage
6610 Winchester Avenue
Inwood, WV 25428
304-229-0918
inwood@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

T

Valley Storage
79 Sopwith Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401
304-596-2542
southqueen@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

U

Valley Storage
2006 Williamsport Pike
Martinsburg, WV 25404
304-263-6000
martinsburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

From The Blog

Moving Out Of State Checklist

May 14, 2019

While packing up the kids and moving houses, you do not want to forget anything, but there is so much to remember. Valley Storage knows moving season is coming fast and whether you are relocated for work or moving to … Continued

Top 5 College Storage Tips for Students

April 25, 2019

Are you moving back home after school is over? Do you know where you are storing your belongings? Valley Storage can help! If you are looking for college storage near you, we offer self storage locations in many neighborhoods; Hagerstown … Continued

Selling Online: Tips To Help You Sell

March 1, 2019

Looking for self storage to help with your spring cleaning? Valley Storage is getting ready for warmer weather with tips for selling online and self storage space for your belongings. Making your home organized and open is one way our … Continued

Resize Text
Contrast